Login   |      Register
English    中文

The national road of Songliao Basin

2019-10-11  |   Editor : wangqiuyuan  
Category : Social Sciences

The data is the national road of Songliao basin.

Songliao basin generally refers to the northeast of China. The administrative divisions include Liaoning, Jilin, Heilongjiang provinces, four League (cities) in Eastern the Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region, and the part of Chengde City in Hebei province.

The national road of Songliao Basin are including Suifenhe-Manzhouli Highway, Ha'erbin-Tongjiang Highway, Beijing-Shenyang Highway, Beijing-Jiagedaqi Highway, Ha'erbin-Yichun Road, Heihe-Lvshun Road, Tumen-Ulanhot Road, Ji'an-Xilinhaote Road, Beijing-Ha'erbin Highway, Mingshui-Shenyang Road, Suizhong-Keshiketeng Road, Dandong-Huolinguole Road, Zhuanghe-Balinzuoqi Road, Hegang-Dalian Highway.

Related Science Datasets

   Sign in for comments!

Comment list ( 0 )


Most concern
Recent articles