Login   |      Register
English    中文

The prefecture level city of Songliao basin

2019-10-11  |   Editor : wangqiuyuan  
Category : Social Sciences

The data is the prefecture level city of Songliao basin.

Songliao basin generally refers to the northeast of China. The administrative divisions include Liaoning, Jilin, Heilongjiang provinces, four League (cities) in Eastern the Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region, and the part of Chengde City in Hebei province.

The prefecture level of cities of Songliao basin are including Tichun city, Hegang city, Jiamusi city, Shuangyashan city, Suihua city, Qitaihe city, Mudanjiang city, Jilin city, Siping city, Liaoyuan city, Tongliao city, Tieling city, Chifeng city, Panjin city, Songyuan city.

Related Science Datasets

   Sign in for comments!

Comment list ( 0 )


Most concern
Recent articles
ICP备案号:京ICP备14021735号-1    © 2008 - 2019 IKCEST All rights reserved